Locations and Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.; Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.; Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

 

Santa Maria Way office

 

ATM Available Drive-up Available Night Deposit Available

Santa Maria Way Office

2739 Santa Maria Way
Santa Maria, CA 93455
Phone: (805) 922-2900
Fax: (805) 406-7500

South Broadway office

 

ATM Available Drive-up Available Night Deposit Available

South Broadway Office

1421 S. Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: (805) 922-2900
Fax: (805) 922-0600

West Central office

 

ATM Available Drive-up Available Night Deposit Available

Lompoc Office

Lompoc Community Bank
A Division of Community Bank of Santa Maria
705 W. Central Ave.
Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: (805) 737-4064
Fax: (805) 737-4508

ATM Available ATM         Drive-up Available Drive-up Banking      Night Deposit Available 24-hour Night Depository

 

2017 Holidays Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday, January 16
President’s Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran’s Day Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25